The Clarinet Collection: Intermediate/Advanced


The Clarinet Collection: Intermediate/Advanced 9 Pieces by 9 Composers

Solos appropriate for advanced high school students or college music majors, this collection presents staples of the standard clarinet literature.

Table of Contents:
1. Adagio from the Clarinet Quintet, Op. 23 (Baermann, Heinrich)

2. Allegro appassionato from the Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 120 No. 1 (Brahms, Johannes)

3. Premiere Rhapsodie (Debussy, Claude)

4. Con moto from the Sonatina (Heiden, Bernhard)

5. Rondo from the Concerto in A Major, K 622 (Mozart, W. A.)

6. Fantasy Pieces (Schumann, Robert)

7. Adagio from the Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 26 (Spohr, Louis)

8. Adagio from the Clarinet Concerto in B-flat Major (Stamitz, Johann)

9. Allegro moderato from the Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 73 (Weber, C. M. von)

In stock

SKU: mucltheclarinetcollectionadv Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.