Spohr Concerto No. 4 for Clarinet and Piano, Ed. Stanley Drucker


Four Concerti - No. 4 in E minor by Louis Spohr (1784-1859). Edited by Stanley Drucker. For clarinet and piano (Clarinet in A). Published by International Music Company (IM.2258).

Table of Contents:
Concerto No. 4 in E minor

In stock

SKU: muclspohrconcertono4int Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.