Bach, JS: Six Suites for Cello, BWV 1007-1012 (Breitkopf)


Six Suites for solo cello by Johann Sebastian Bach, BWV 1007-1012.

Suites 1,2, and 5 are completely playable on bassoon. 3,4, and 6 are partially playable.

Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel.

Out of stock

SKU: mubabachjscellosuites Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.